Skip to content

Etude Baking Powder BB Deep Cleansing Foam Review

27 April, 2011

Phew that is one long title! Now that I'm doing blog-styled reviews as well
if I do embed video reviews on here I'll include 'Video Review' within the title
instead of just 'Review', just for a fyi purpose (:

Though I've tried many cleansers and have my own list of favorite day/night
cleanser, this one particularly stands out and I would call it a class of it's
own. I am rather grateful for koreabb for sending this to me to try out else I
wouldn't have gone out to purchase this and found out about it.

For info barang n harga bisa sms ke 085716260492..
Or PING me pin:238BDBEA

No comments yet

Tinggalkan Balasan

